Get in touch

Shipping Today & Yesterday
TANDY Media Limited
PO Box 302
Bexhill-on-Sea
TN40 9HN
UK

Tel: 020 3745 3367

For subscriptions and general enquiries
subscriptions@tandymedia.com

Editor: Nigel Lawrence
editor@shippingtandy.com

Please note that the Editor does not work at our main offices. This email goes directly to him; otherwise any correspondence should be sent to the TANDY Media address and will be forwarded onto him.

The Editor welcomes the submission of editorial material which should be accompanied by return postage and submitted to our address, or the Editor’s email. TANDY Media accepts no responsibility to materials supplied. Please see our Contributors Terms and Conditions.

Advertising information

To advertise in Shipping T&Y or Warships IFR please contact:

Simon Briant
SDB Marketing
PO Box 2213
Shoreham
BN43 9GD

Tel: 01273 594455
Fax:

Advertising Terms & Conditions

Issue Copy Deadline On Sale
February 2021 Mon 7 Dec Tue 12 Jan 2021
March 2021 Mon 11 Jan Tue 9 Feb 2021
April 2021 Mon 8 Feb Tue 9 Mar 2021
May 2021 Mon 15 Mar Tue 13 Apr 2021
June 2021 Mon 12 Apr Tue 11 May 2021
July 2021 Mon 10 May Tue 8 Jun 2021
August 2021 Mon 14 Jun Tue 13 Jul 2021
September 2021 Mon 12 Jul Tue 10 Aug 2021
October 2021 Mon 16 Aug Tue 14 Sep 2021
November 2021 Mon 13 Sep Tue 12 Oct 2021
December 2021 Mon 11 Oct Tue 9 Nov 2021
January 2022 Mon 15 Nov Tue 14 Dec 2021
February 2022 Mon 6 Dec Tue 11 Jan 2022